Announcement: Scarborough Arts Appoints its 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Posted on January 9th, by scararts in Featured, Recent News. No Comments

Scarborough Arts is pleased to announce its newly appointed slate of Board of Directors for 2017-2018 as voted by members at the Annual General Meeting held on the 21st of November 2017.

Representing a diverse range of sectors and armed with varying expertise, the Scarborough Arts 2017-2018 Board of Directors is as follows:

  • ​J​ulie Witt, Chair
  • Johnny Zhang, Treasurer
  • Melissa Daly-Buajitti, Secretary
  • Heather Black, Director
  • Juliana Feng, Director
  • Erin Peck, Director
  • Irina Fyfe, Director

Ex-officio member is Councillor Michelle Holland, Ward 35, Scarborough Southwest.

Scarborough Arts thanks its past Board members, Gilad Cohen, Megan Pearson, and Simon Paabor for the time they served on the Board.

Get in touch with the Board of Directors at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


See what's up at Scarborough Arts!